Aberdeen Garden Competition

Prizegiving Aberdeen The Lord provost hosted and presented prizes at the Aberdeen Garden Competition award ceremony at the Beach ballroom, pictured with the Lord provost and Peter Wright from the Scottish Allotments and Garden Society were L-R Mandy Fooks (President of the SAGS), Frank Taylor winner of the Sir Robert Greig Memorial Trophy, Peter Wright, Terry Stott winner of the Amenity Shield,  Lord Provost and Antony Ian Reid winner of the Miller Cup.

Comments are closed.